Myynti, Suomi:

Noora Haatainen
noora.haatainen@messukeskus.com
+358 40 450 3503

Myynti, ulkomaat ja ohjelmatuotanto:

Karoliina Helkkula
karoliina.helkkula@helsinkidesignweek.com
+358 40 726 2075

Tekniikan myynti:

Mika Olasmaa
mika.olasmaa@messukeskus.com
+358 50 376 0832

Viestintä:

Johanna Suni
johanna.suni@messukeskus.com
+358 40 515 4216

Markkinointi:

Jenni Kuisma
jenni.kuisma@messukeskus.com
+358 50 427 4412

Petra Majander
petra.majander@helsinkidesignweek.com
+358 50 528 9736

Kokonaisvastuu:

Laura Sarvilinna
laura.sarvilinna@messukeskus.com
+358 40 519 4195